Liev

Newborn Photography

This is my little inspiration…this is my little man who made me feel incredibly creative and alive while expecting him to come into this world.

For a while I wanted those perfectly posed newborn photos of a tiny human wrapped into something pretty sleeping in a basket. But then I’ve realized that I’d much rather have  photos of real moments, of real smiles, sleepy faces, crying faces… I wanted photos of him and his personality, and since just like everyone else he’s unique, so should be his photos – spontaneous, not posed, not planned, just a true representation of him. And this cheeky monkey has had a lot of character since day one… and it’s only getting better…=)))

Meet Liev…

 

Leave a Reply

