Denka & Adrian 14.05.2016

Weddings

Oh my, one month into motherhood and I’m out shooting a wedding.. a little bit crazy, I agree, but I got to do what I love and further push myself in photography =)

This was my very first wedding photography experience, so much excitement and  anxiousness leading up to the day, so much planning, only to learn once again that nothing ever goes according to the plan( e.g. running short on time, or a flash that refuses to work) and the best thing to do is just to relax and go with the flow.

And it was incredibly easy to relax around such beautiful people as Denka and Adrian and all of their friends and family. I don’t think I have ever met so many friendly and easy going people all in one place at the same time. =)

A big thank you to Sarita for joining me in this venture, it was such a joy to share this experience with you, hopefully we’ll have more to follow! Please check her website out, http://saritaslaterphotography.com/ , Sarita is a great lifestyle photographer and I couldn’t thank her enough for taking newborn photos for our little family! =)))

Well,here are some of my favorite photos from the day, enjoy! =)

*This collection of photos is a collaboration between me and Sarita

Leave a Reply

